Live Chat Subscribe Contact Us Order brochure Call us: 01252 883 742 Open 9am - 5.30pm BST
Opening hours
  • Monday 9am - 7pm BST
  • Tuesday 9am - 7pm BST
  • Wednesday 9am - 7pm BST
  • Thursday 9am - 6.30pm BST
  • Friday 9am - 6.30pm BST
  • Saturday 9am - 5.30pm BST
  • Sunday Closed
Menu
Trip search
Offers Last Minute Trips

Offers

Last Minute Trips

Pick your perfect last minute trip.

Whether you want to search for wildlife, marvel at impressive architecture, relax on tropical beaches or explore jungle-lined foothills, we have a wide selection of hand-picked holidays to meet your needs.

Availability on these trips is very limited, some at reduced prices, so hurry and secure your booking now.

The Best of Western Cuba

Sun 22 Oct - Sun 29 Oct 2017
8 days
Without flights
From€990

Cycle Cuba!

Thu 26 Oct - Thu 9 Nov 2017
15 days
Without flights
From€2,134

Cape Escape

Sat 28 Oct - Tue 7 Nov 2017
11 days
Without flights
From€1,186

Highlights of Sri Lanka

Mon 30 Oct - Sun 5 Nov 2017
7 days
Without flights
From€1,133

Highlights of Sri Lanka

Mon 30 Oct - Sun 5 Nov 2017
7 days
Without flights
From€1,133

Family Tropical Island and Jungle

Wed 20 Dec - Mon 1 Jan 2018
13 days
Without flights
From€1,678

Family Thai Hilltribe Adventure

Thu 21 Dec - Thu 4 Jan 2018
15 days
Without flights
From€1,678

Family Discover Vietnam

Fri 22 Dec - Mon 1 Jan 2018
11 days
Without flights
From€1,433

Family Oman Adventure

Sat 23 Dec - Fri 29 Dec 2017
7 days
Without flights
From€1,709

Family Winter Iceland Adventure

Tue 26 Dec - Tue 2 Jan 2018
8 days
Without flights
From€2,038

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more

Got it!